One of my favorites! Heather Bailey’s Nicey Jane – Picnic Bouquet in Moss Green

I’m going green tonight….picked this one out from my stash and have tacked a couple of bins ready for sewing this weekend. With our humid weather here in Malaysia, and the recent haze enveloping the Klang Valley skies, I have been literally hiding at home, doors and windows shut, with the air-conditioning set to 18C almost throughout the day. This refreshing floral print reminds me of spring, so I decided to work with these tonight.

Heather Bailey's Nicey Jane - Picnic Bouquet in Moss Green

Like this? Come back soon and you’ll see my new Fabric Organizer Bins in a day or two! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

