MakeMineFabric’s debut at I Love Bazaar a SUCCESS!

My debut at I Love Bazaar turned out well, and I had so much fun! A big THANK YOU to those who dropped in to say ‘hi’ and give my owls a hug! We had lots of curious visitors who came by to admire and offered generous compliments too.

I had no idea how I’d set up my booth, so I brought whatever equipment I had there, and wall-lah!—-

First bazaar appearance @ I Love Bazaar Subang Parade

Despite having to man the booth alone, I was continuously entertained with just watching the crowd pass by, especially the many antics of young toddlers and children as they bullied their parents. The best part of my bazaar experience – my friendly neighbors became my new friends!

If you missed Make Mine Fabric last Sunday, and would like to get one of our cute owls or fabric bins, drop me an email or call Angela (012-2869730). We’d be happy to ship them to your doorstep – for FREE (within Malaysia)!

I will be at I Love Bazaar @ Subang Parade again in September 2011. Join my email list now to receive updates on our new owls and product launches!

More photos…….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

