Burlap fabrics on the way!!

Finally found a seller on Etsy that sells natural burlap fabric at a pretty reasonable price. It’s more costly than what Fabric Direct offers, but shipping is way more affordable. At Fabric Direct, I have to pay over US$100 to get 4 yards here! Now, I just pay US$6.99 for 2 yards.

So looking forward to see the burlap! And once I get them, I’ll be launching a new product here! So stay tuned to this blog!!

Oh yes….I’ve just secured my first wholesale order today! So excited! 🙂

Leave a Reply

